From daTeechur's Desk: The AI Edition (Part 2)

Plus...last chance for AI Conference (it may already be too late)

Happy Friday, friends!

I hope this message finds you well. I am writing this Thursday afternoon. At the time of this writing, the Navigating AI Together: An EduMatch® Exploration conference is two days away. By the time you open it, it will be tomorrow (*squeal*)! As I write this, there are only 15 tickets available. There will probably be fewer by the time you receive this. Hopefully, you can snag one if you’re interested!

I am knee-deep in preparation, as you can probably tell, so I will outsource this edition and instead just share with you a few cool things I’ve come across when it comes to AI in Education (cheat code: on Twitter/X, there’s a bunch of stuff with #AIinEDU). Some are EduMatch resources, some are tweets, but all are very cool and have pushed my thinking.

I hope to see you live tomorrow, for our asynchronous sessions, or on our YouTube page where the sessions will be posted.

Without any further ado, here are a few cool tips that I’ve found. I’ll see you next Friday for your regularly scheduled newsletter.

Alright folks, that does it for me. Thanks so much for reading!

Have a video to share or interested in being a guest blogger? Email me at [email protected].

Stay connected, stay curious, and let the sharing begin!

Best,

Sarah

Your EduMatch® Connection
The Rundown AIGet the rundown on the latest developments in AI before everyone else.
Sharing is caring! Please share with a friend if you find this valuable.

Reply

or to participate.